Creative EdVentures

Just another WordPress.com site

On Friday Feb. 18, In the Home February 17, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — cydlee61 @ 12:15 am

In the Home is a show hosted by me, Cyn Gagen, that focuses on making a house a home.  I’ve been doing some future planning for the show and I’d like to ask all of you a few questions to help me guide topics for the show:

What do you think makes a house a home?

What kinds of things would you like to make for your home to make it….well….homier?

What sorts of topics about your home, home decor, crafts for the home, and so on are you interested in?

The show is this Friday at 1 pm Eastern (noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific) on the Creative EdVentures channel:  http://linqo.com/rooms/creativeedventures

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s