Creative EdVentures

Just another WordPress.com site

Coming Up on In the Zone Monday Feb. 21st February 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — cydlee61 @ 3:14 am

Tomorrow night on In the Zone with Cyn Gagen and Robi Cohen, our theme is KARMA CHAMELEON! In the Zone is a live interactive webtv craft show at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific.  There are craft demonstrations,  a chatroom where you can connect with other crafters, and the opportunity to use your webcam to show us what you’ve been working on. 

You can watch the show right on your computer and you don’t need a webcam to view it.  Connect through a Facebook application at http://apps.facebook.com/creativeedventures or on the web at http://linqto.com/rooms/creativeedventures .  The live show is lots of fun and a great chance to make some new friends but if you’re unable to make it at that time, the show is recorded and the playback link will be shared here and on Facebook so you can watch it at your leisure.

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s